Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia deChoiseul

Marcia deChoiseul

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia deChoiseul
"Monica is such a sweet person, very professional as well. She helped me solve 3 different issues. I’m very happy with the customer support she provided me."
Profile photo of Diana Home

Diana Home

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Home
"Tania was a great helper , she went above and beyond to help me with my policy."
Profile photo of Maria Elena Arap

Maria Elena Arap

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Elena Arap
"Today I spoke to Grace Medina in reference to my automobile insurance. . She was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and help me with my needs. I really recommend her. Thank you very much Grace."
Profile photo of Juan Manuel Salguero

Juan Manuel Salguero

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manuel Salguero
"I called to cancel my auto insurance policies and Ayisha Alice Scott helped me. She was responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with, she went above and beyond helping me with other questions I had as well. Ayisha made everything easy. Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Ana Bolanos

Ana Bolanos

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Bolanos
"Excelente Servicio de Tania."
Profile photo of E Eyre

E Eyre

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Eyre
"Tania was extremely helpful and helped me figure out the best insurance options for all our family cars. I highly recommend working with her and with any agent in this office."
Profile photo of Denise Brown

Denise Brown

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Brown
"Monica Camacho was amazing very fast and informative. She found me a very great quote."
Profile photo of lazaro hernandez

lazaro hernandez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lazaro hernandez
"Conseguí una excelente póliza ;la atención por Raquel Alonzo fue súper buena es una persona carismática dedicada y lista para satisfacer tu necesidad deveras le recomiendo a todos porgue tienen muy buenas ofertas gracias por la ayuda"
Profile photo of Ricky Semino

Ricky Semino

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Semino
"Monica was and outstanding person helped me out with what I needed thanks to her I'm happy now"
Profile photo of CARLOS MORAN

CARLOS MORAN

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS MORAN
"Perfect"
Profile photo of Jorge Mendez

Jorge Mendez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Mendez
"Tania was very professional and polite. Great service and frictionless experience."
Profile photo of Lissette Abreu

Lissette Abreu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissette Abreu
"Lots of good information, thank u"
Profile photo of Joel Diaz

Joel Diaz

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Diaz
"Mariela was extremely help and was able to resolve my issue in a matter of minutes"
Profile photo of Alejandro Riquelme

Alejandro Riquelme

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Riquelme
"Adriana and her team was amazing! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Marely Martin

Marely Martin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marely Martin
"Me atendió Tania , muy amable y me atendió muy bien,me resolvió el problema por el que me presenté en la oficina,"
Profile photo of Liz Fojon

Liz Fojon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Fojon
"Adriana Ramos helped me resolve my request to withdraw funds from my long-standing Life Insurance plan in a very friendly and professional manner. She explained in a clear and detailed way the different options available to me and gave me information on my insurance of what I was not aware. Excellent assistance!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Fernández M

Alejandra Fernández M

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Fernández M
"Raquel siempre fue muuuy amable, atenta a contestar nuestras necesidades. Siempre se agradece una atención como esa. Nos dio alternativas que nos dejaron muy cómodos."
Profile photo of Jose Ariel Guanoluisa

Jose Ariel Guanoluisa

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ariel Guanoluisa
"Excellent service provided by representative Fanny Del Pino!"
Profile photo of Yiniel Garcia jimenez

Yiniel Garcia jimenez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yiniel Garcia jimenez
"Fanny me ayudó con mis seguros muy amable mente"
Profile photo of Haydee almolda

Haydee almolda

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee almolda
"Very nice service from Tania."
Profile photo of pedro cardenas

pedro cardenas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pedro cardenas
"Excelente servicio, de la Srta Tania, muy cordial pero muy profecional."
Profile photo of elena lauzurique

elena lauzurique

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elena lauzurique
"Fanny del pino , excelent service i will recomend the agency"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Diaz

Rodolfo Diaz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Diaz
"Excellent service by Tanya Peralta"
Profile photo of kira belda

kira belda

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kira belda
"Ayisha Scott works the front desk. She is always so nice and has a big smile on her face and always willing to help with any questions and concerns you have."
Profile photo of Kerrona Kennedy

Kerrona Kennedy

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrona Kennedy
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Monica Camacho. She was so pleasant and helpful. She assisted me with what I called to do and even more. Thank you so much for your assistance and for putting a smile on my face."