Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carlos martinez

carlos martinez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos martinez
"In doing business with STATE FARM , RICK SANCHEZ one associate has stood out far beyond the the rest . Her name is FANNY DE PINO , I recommend totally . My recommendation is based on doing business with her several times , not once . I would say about five times and will continue to do so . She is low stress and someone you can do business with repeatedly !"
Profile photo of Bony Castillo

Bony Castillo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bony Castillo
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the service that Mrs. Mariela provided me. Excellent (Original) Muy satisfecho con el servicio que me brindó la Sra Mariela Excelente"
Profile photo of Lourdes Bosch

Lourdes Bosch

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Bosch
"Raquel Alonso is the best!!! She has provided me with outstanding customer service. She is great, honest, she knows a lot and she is very sweet. If you need auto or life insurance make sure to ask for her. She also speaks Spanish! Highly recommend it !!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Perez

Luis Perez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Perez
"(Translated by Google) Raquel Alonso from State Farm was very professional, super helpful in helping me make a decision. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend it !! (Original) Raquel Alonso de State Farm fue muy profesional, super util para ayudarme a tomar un decision. Muy conocedora y amable. Se los recomiendo !!"
Profile photo of Ann Sargent

Ann Sargent

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sargent
"Yessica helped me find an affordable Renter’s Insurance policy. Extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Javier Francisco-Ortega at FIU

Javier Francisco-Ortega at FIU

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Francisco-Ortega at FIU
"Grace Medina is the best!! Many thanks for helping us to have the right paper work for the bank that is financing our car"
Profile photo of lourdes Rodriguez

lourdes Rodriguez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lourdes Rodriguez
"Mariana gave me excellent service today. She helped me with submitting my health claim. Highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Angel J Ferrer

Angel J Ferrer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel J Ferrer
"I have received the best attendance ever from two beautiful ladies from your office Monica and Tania. Very satisfied with their help."
Profile photo of Angel C Fernandez

Angel C Fernandez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel C Fernandez
"Very professional with Tania Peralta ."
Profile photo of RAndrew Horn

RAndrew Horn

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAndrew Horn
"Dominique has been helping my family for so many years always nolage and give you advice for the best policy great office Dina"
Profile photo of Yamila Rodriguez

Yamila Rodriguez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamila Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Fanny helped me with the insurance, they didn't charge me anything, and provided great service. (Original) Fanny me ayudo con el seguro, no me cobraron nada, y una atención estupenda."
Profile photo of Carlos Navarro

Carlos Navarro

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Navarro
"Excellent customer service and very customer oriented. I felt appreciated and my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Madeline Diaz

Madeline Diaz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Adriana you are excellent (Original) Adriana es excellent"
Profile photo of Raquel Santiago

Raquel Santiago

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Santiago
"Great customer service! Tania answered all of my questions and was very friendly."
Profile photo of Doron Shahar

Doron Shahar

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doron Shahar
"Gesika was a very nice lady and gave me excellent service"
Profile photo of Ani Martinez

Ani Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ani Martinez
"Amazing Monica was Amazing ."
Profile photo of Adriana Ruiz Escobar

Adriana Ruiz Escobar

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Ruiz Escobar
"Great customer service. Adriana Ramos is great!"
Profile photo of Dino Mastorakis

Dino Mastorakis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Mastorakis
"Yessica is responsive and she's always on point."
Profile photo of Anthony Alicea

Anthony Alicea

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Alicea
"I spoke to Adrianna from state farm. She educated me better on my life insurance. She was patient with me throughout the process. I plan to use her to manage my life insurance needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Diana Ruiz

Diana Ruiz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ruiz
"I had a wonderful experience with Mariana Ruiz at Rick Sánchez -State Farm Insurance. Mariana Ruiz did a car insurance quote for two of my cars and I was amazed of how she quoted me. Always very professional and dedicated to her job. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Amy Tarrago

Amy Tarrago

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tarrago
"Incredible service! Friendly, quick to respond and solve situations. Very knowledgeable, they follow up and look for the clients best interest."
Profile photo of Ilya Maksumov

Ilya Maksumov

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilya Maksumov
"Thank you Yessica for a very smooth and easy transaction. She is amazing and very reliable. Best agent in town and with the best auto insurance quotes. Highly recommend everyone to give her a call."
Profile photo of Jania Arrieta

Jania Arrieta

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jania Arrieta
"Quick and easy customer support, Tania helped me out. She was really helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Nirma Matilla

Nirma Matilla

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nirma Matilla
"(Translated by Google) Wonderful treatment, a lot of knowledge, excellent work, it was a pleasure to come here, thank you very much, do not forget to come with state farm ❤️❤️🍀🍀🙏🙏🙏God bless you 🙏🙏🙏 (Original) Maravilloso trato ,mucho demasiado conocimiento excelente trabajo fue un gusto venir aqui muchas gracias no dejen de tener venir con state farm ❤️❤️🍀🍀🙏🙏🙏Dios los bendiga 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of carlos rodriguez

carlos rodriguez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos rodriguez
"Adriana is an office manager, and still took the time to explain my policy, go over what changes can be made, and full service."